Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at (270) 527-2400 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

Excellent service. Friendly, cooperative, helpful people

Facebook Icon Jeanne Mathis 8/2/2020

Thank you Jeanne Mathis!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

The staff are so nice and helpful, and the selection is great, from top of the line to budget friendly and everything in between! We only use Kentucky Furniture Mart for our home furnishings! Thanks so much for another easy purchase!

Google Icon Andrea Fulgham 7/23/2020

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.

See Review on Google

review rating

The Employees at Ky Furniture Mart were very friendly and helpful! They helped me find the items I was looking for. They were able to deliver same day and the guys who delivered were very nice. I would recommend them for all of your shopping needs! Vickie Clark

Facebook Icon Vickie Clark 7/18/2020

Thank you Vickie Clark!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Shannon and his staff are always super friendly and helpful. They have a good selection of furniture!

Google Icon Michelle Davis 6/24/2020

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.

See Review on Google

review rating

Sales person was very knowledgeable about where my needed item was in the store. She gave me space to look at things without watching my every move then willingly answered any questions I had. Great experience!

Google Icon Nikki Williams 6/23/2020

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Google

review rating

Super helpful and polite. Kentucky Furniture Mart had the best quality couch and the best customer service!

Facebook Icon Sarah Hicks 6/19/2020

Thank you Sarah Hicks!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

They delivered and set up a mattress same day as we bought it. The delivery team was super nice and efficient.

Facebook Icon Mindy Carter 6/17/2020

Thank you Mindy Carter!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I had the best experience with Kentucky Furniture Mart. Nancy was awesome, she helped me find the perfect recliner/lift chair, a beautiful leather FlexSteel. I've had a stroke and she took my hand to walk me through the store. Now, that's excellent customer service in my book. Oh, yeah the recliner is awesome, too. I feel like I'm sitting on a throne. My son paid for the chair and it took a few days because he had to transfer money but Shannon said no problem, the sold sign is on the chair till he calls. Delivery was next day, and even the delivery guys were super nice, cute, too. Lol Thank you to everyone for your 5 star service. 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Google Icon De Sledge 6/11/2020

Look what De Sledge had to say about us!

See Review on Google

review rating

My husband and I enjoy working with Shannon from Kentucky Furniture Mart. He is always willing to help and go the extra mile. Also gives you ideas and options you had never even thought about. This place is more than a furniture store. They make you feel like family. They always have a huge selection and then on top of that, you have all the different materials to choose from! Shannon also has the important quality of patience. For someone like me that is huge. If you give me a choice of more than two I'm in trouble lol Recommend that you give Kentucky Furniture Mart a try for any furniture and bedding needs. He also recently helped us with a new mattress from the mattress Furniture Mart!

Google Icon Dawn Smith 5/26/2020

Getting to meet folks like you is one of the many reasons we love coming to work every day.

See Review on Google

review rating

Anyone looking for furniture should stop in. If they don’t have it they can get it. Very helpful and friendly staff.

Facebook Icon Pam Thompson 1/5/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Kentucky Furniture Mart has a great selection and friendly staff! They also deliver for a small fee--which was well worth the price to have help moving furniture. We love shopping local, and we will definitely be back when we have a furniture need in the future.

Facebook Icon Lensey Edwards Medley 8/2/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Great selection and great service! We love shopping local and will definitely be back for our future furniture needs.

Google Icon Lensey Medley 8/3/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Definitely one of the Best Furniture Store in Benton, KY..... So much to choose from, Great Furniture, Great and Helpful Staff, and the Smiles with Prices will have you back..... Also, They will help color coordinate your fabrics, styles and arrangements! Love you all and God Bless Each of You! Making our House, a True Home Now!

Facebook Icon Sheila D. Damron 8/15/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Great selection and great service! We love shopping local and will definitely be back for our future furniture needs.

Google Icon Lensey Medley 8/2/2019

Thank you Lensey Medley!

See Review on Google

review rating

We had an issue to arise recently with something we had purchased and I can't tell you enough how the owner, Shannon Chambers, went above & beyond to make sure it was taken care of!!! Kentucky Furniture Mart is a wonderful place with great, quality furniture. I've purchased lots of furniture from them and am very happy with ALL of it. Also, their friendly staff and delivery people are great too! I'd highly recommend them!!

Facebook Icon Melissa Burnett Travis 6/22/2019

Wow! We really have the best customers – thank you.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Yesterday I was in a dilemma. I needed a lift chair (due to his falling apart) for my husband. I wasn't able to get there before they closed so I called. I talked to them and told them what I was needing. Shannon agreed to stay and let me come in and see if he could help me. He took the time out of his day to stay late and help me find what we were needing. You will never know how much that meant to me. THEY TRULY CARE!!! They are and will always be my number one store. I can't thank Shannon & his staff enough! Feeling truly blessed

Facebook Icon Tami Burrus Sturm 5/14/2019

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Yes I would recommend Kentucky Furniture Mart! We had a great experience, with great customer service.

Facebook Icon Kelly Holland Huber 5/11/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Amazing service! We delt with Nancy and she went above and beyond to find us the bed we needed for our son! Will define doing business with them again in the future!

Google Icon Nikki Buchanan 4/7/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Shannon, John, and Dottie are who I've dealt with for my Fathers recliner that needed repair and they deserve ten stars.-⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐He bought it 4 years ago and they came and got it because of some health issues we have and really couldn't get it there. Shannon was always responsive and SO SO SO kind, helpful, polite, caring, just a fabulous experience and I couldn't say I've ever had such an experience in any other place or type of business! THEY'RE ONE OF THE GREATEST CUSTOMER AND FAMILY TYPE CARING COMPANIES AND I'LL TELL EVERYONE I. E V E R HEAR TALKING ABOUT FURNITURE TO CALL THEM!!!Thank you all so much for going out of the way and making us feel like your extended family! You all are wonderful people!Troy Hipsher

Google Icon Troy Hipsher 2/6/2019

Thanks! You're making us blush!

See Review on Google

review rating

We have bought all of our furniture from them since moving to Kentucky. They are all very nice, helpful, accommodating, friendly, knowledgeable, and easy to deal with. We love their furniture and will continue to buy from them. Thanks to all of them and their staff.

Google Icon David Carr 1/15/2019

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.

See Review on Google

review rating

Shannon and his team were great to deal with at KY Furniture Mart. They sell great quality products and their service is the BEST!

Facebook Icon Deanne Toby 1/15/2019

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Great selection and good prices! Friendly people and great service!!

Facebook Icon Shirley Hatley Sheridan 1/15/2019

We're honored Shirley Hatley Sheridan chose to shop with us!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Great selection and friendly staff.

Google Icon Jayson Roberts 1/7/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Excellent service and prompt delivery. The store has an excellent selection of recliners and couches, just what we were shopping for. Highly recommend!

Google Icon STEPHANIE HATFIELD 12/10/2018

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Google

review rating

just purchased 2 twin mattresses and bed frames i really like them sleeps great wonderful customer service and set up

Facebook Icon Wanda Perryman 11/14/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

We went to pick out a sofa and loveseat for my mom. Dotty spent a great deal of time helping us pick out fabrics and pillows to suit our needs. Everyone was wonderful and patient with our questions and concerns. I even ended up ordering a mattress! Everything was delivered at a time convenient for us, and Shannon and John were careful with our new purchases. All in all, it was a great experience! I would certainly shop there again.

Facebook Icon Jada R. Elliott 10/18/2018

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

One of my "kids" chewed the cord to my Kentucky Funiture Mart La-Z-Boy recliner, and they got me a replacement. Love Dotty and the gang. Great people to work with, and beautiful selection of furniture!

Google Icon Marilyn Teichman 8/27/2018

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Google

review rating

Everyone was very helpful. I always enjoy shopping here and having a laugh or two.

Facebook Icon Debbie Wolfe Konrad 9/24/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Highly, highly recommend! I never even went to the store! I found the pieces I wanted online and ordered over the phone. The pieces were delivered with great care! The whole process was very smooth and easy! Great place to do business! Thanks again Kentucky Furniture Mart!

Facebook Icon Shanna Barbee 7/26/2018

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!
- Shannnon Chambers

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Great place to shop! They always have what I'm looking for at a great price!

Google Icon Melissa Peppers 4/23/2018

Wow! We really have the best customers – thank you.

See Review on Google

review rating

Small town atmosphere, great selection, friendly and knowledgeable staff!

Google Icon Mike Watkins 2/28/2018

Look what Mike Watkins had to say about us!

See Review on Google

review rating

Came into the store with one sectional in mind but was shown many options. They also had lower prices than other furniture stores in the area! Shannon was very friendly and wasn't trying to push a sale, however, he wanted to make sure we were completely happy with whatever was best for us. Will definitely recommend this store in the future!

Facebook Icon Madison Grammer 2/14/2018

Wow! We really have the best customers – thank you.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

They stand by what they sell. If they wouldn't sleep on it, they wouldn't sell it.

Facebook Icon Chasity Butler Dotson 12/20/2017

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

It was time to replace our Lazy Boy recliner, which I believe was purchased here 15 years ago and still works great! Greeted promptly, given our space to browse, but sales clerk was right there when we had questions, and showed us a few other options. We ended up getting a gorgeous Flexsteel recliner on sale. They were even able to deliver it and take away our old chair that day! Plan to return when we need a new couch! Thank you!

Facebook Icon Sarah Marie 12/23/2017

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!
- Shannon Chambers

See Review on Facebook

review rating

We would like to thank Ms. Dottie and Shannon for getting our furniture to us so quickly. We love the look and had a great experience with Kentucky Furniture Mart. We also appreciate how helpful the Delivery Men were to us.

Facebook Icon Larry-and Patsy Draffen 7/1/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Our experience was excellent. Shannon was very helpful and patient. He gave me many options and wasn't pushy to make a sale. I left the store feeling confident I made the right decision in my furniture purchases. I would definitely recommend them and return for other purchases. Thank you again Shannon for all your help.

Facebook Icon Theresa Ricketts 3/6/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I can't thank Shannon enough for helping us select a mattress. His knowledge and honesty is greatly appreciated. Their delivery crew fantastic. Thank you so much!!

Facebook Icon Christine Reed Story 1/27/2017

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.
- Shannon Chambers

See Review on Facebook

review rating

A pleasure to do business with and very accomodating!!

Facebook Icon Suzanne Irvan 12/24/2016

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Very patient, thorough, and informative! Allowed us to discuss our options alone without feeling like we were being pushed. I will definitely buy any furniture I need from them in the future!

Facebook Icon Whitney Kubach Cope 12/7/2016

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Each time I shop here, everyone is friendly and knowledgable. Whether it is showroom pieces or orders placed, I know my purchase is taken care of and delivery will be prompt. Delivery team is curtious, timely and professional. I highly recommend Kentucky Furniture Mart!

Facebook Icon Dawn Padget 10/17/2016

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Customer service is excellent! They are not "pushy" sales people, but they will go with you throughout the store and show you what they have in accordance with what you've said you're looking for! Excellent Service and sales!

Facebook Icon Susanne D'Angelo 10/17/2016

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I had looked for months for the sectional I was looking for. I found it at Kentucky Mart. I love it.

Facebook Icon Laquetta Watkins 10/15/2016

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Facebook Icon Timothy Polley 5/3/2013

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Facebook Icon Crystal Allen 5/8/2013

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Facebook Icon Jackie Tynes Seay 6/17/2013

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Facebook Icon Scott R. English 9/5/2013

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Facebook Icon Shannon Chambers 5/15/2014

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Facebook Icon Marilynn Williams 3/22/2015

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Facebook Icon Darlese Powell 4/3/2015

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Facebook Icon Barbara Billington 4/19/2015

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Facebook Icon Trish Gray 4/19/2015

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Facebook Icon Jamie Beasley 10/4/2015

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Facebook Icon Darla Dobkins-Hicks 2/9/2016

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

Already a Kentucky Furniture Mart customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Kentucky Furniture Mart.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Kentucky Furniture Mart