Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you are an American with a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at (270) 527-2400 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for any American with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

Excellent service and prompt delivery. The store has an excellent selection of recliners and couches, just what we were shopping for. Highly recommend!

Google Icon STEPHANIE HATFIELD 12/10/2018

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Google

review rating

just purchased 2 twin mattresses and bed frames i really like them sleeps great wonderful customer service and set up

Facebook Icon Wanda Perryman 11/14/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

We went to pick out a sofa and loveseat for my mom. Dotty spent a great deal of time helping us pick out fabrics and pillows to suit our needs. Everyone was wonderful and patient with our questions and concerns. I even ended up ordering a mattress! Everything was delivered at a time convenient for us, and Shannon and John were careful with our new purchases. All in all, it was a great experience! I would certainly shop there again.

Facebook Icon Jada R. Elliott 10/18/2018

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

One of my "kids" chewed the cord to my Kentucky Funiture Mart La-Z-Boy recliner, and they got me a replacement. Love Dotty and the gang. Great people to work with, and beautiful selection of furniture!

Google Icon Marilyn Teichman 8/27/2018

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Google

review rating

Everyone was very helpful. I always enjoy shopping here and having a laugh or two.

Facebook Icon Debbie Wolfe Konrad 9/25/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Highly, highly recommend! I never even went to the store! I found the pieces I wanted online and ordered over the phone. The pieces were delivered with great care! The whole process was very smooth and easy! Great place to do business! Thanks again Kentucky Furniture Mart!

Facebook Icon Shanna Barbee 7/26/2018

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!
- Shannnon Chambers

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Great place to shop! They always have what I'm looking for at a great price!

Google Icon Melissa Peppers 4/23/2018

Wow! We really have the best customers ?? thank you.

See Review on Google

review rating

Small town atmosphere, great selection, friendly and knowledgeable staff!

Google Icon Mike Watkins 2/28/2018

Look what Mike Watkins had to say about us!

See Review on Google

review rating

Came into the store with one sectional in mind but was shown many options. They also had lower prices than other furniture stores in the area! Shannon was very friendly and wasn't trying to push a sale, however, he wanted to make sure we were completely happy with whatever was best for us. Will definitely recommend this store in the future!

Facebook Icon Madison Grammer 2/14/2018

Wow! We really have the best customers ?? thank you.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

They stand by what they sell. If they wouldn't sleep on it, they wouldn't sell it.

Facebook Icon Chasity Butler Dotson 12/20/2017

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

It was time to replace our Lazy Boy recliner, which I believe was purchased here 15 years ago and still works great! Greeted promptly, given our space to browse, but sales clerk was right there when we had questions, and showed us a few other options. We ended up getting a gorgeous Flexsteel recliner on sale. They were even able to deliver it and take away our old chair that day! Plan to return when we need a new couch! Thank you!

Facebook Icon Sarah Marie 12/23/2017

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!
- Shannon Chambers

See Review on Facebook

review rating

We would like to thank Ms. Dottie and Shannon for getting our furniture to us so quickly. We love the look and had a great experience with Kentucky Furniture Mart. We also appreciate how helpful the Delivery Men were to us.

Facebook Icon Larry-and Patsy Draffen 7/1/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Our experience was excellent. Shannon was very helpful and patient. He gave me many options and wasn't pushy to make a sale. I left the store feeling confident I made the right decision in my furniture purchases. I would definitely recommend them and return for other purchases. Thank you again Shannon for all your help.

Facebook Icon Theresa Ricketts 3/6/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I can't thank Shannon enough for helping us select a mattress. His knowledge and honesty is greatly appreciated. Their delivery crew fantastic. Thank you so much!!

Facebook Icon Christine Reed Story 1/27/2017

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.
- Shannon Chambers

See Review on Facebook

review rating

A pleasure to do business with and very accomodating!!

Facebook Icon Suzanne Irvan 12/24/2016

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Very patient, thorough, and informative! Allowed us to discuss our options alone without feeling like we were being pushed. I will definitely buy any furniture I need from them in the future!

Facebook Icon Whitney Kubach Cope 12/7/2016

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Each time I shop here, everyone is friendly and knowledgable. Whether it is showroom pieces or orders placed, I know my purchase is taken care of and delivery will be prompt. Delivery team is curtious, timely and professional. I highly recommend Kentucky Furniture Mart!

Facebook Icon Dawn Padget 10/17/2016

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Customer service is excellent! They are not "pushy" sales people, but they will go with you throughout the store and show you what they have in accordance with what you've said you're looking for! Excellent Service and sales!

Facebook Icon Susanne D'Angelo 10/17/2016

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I had looked for months for the sectional I was looking for. I found it at Kentucky Mart. I love it.

Facebook Icon Laquetta Watkins 10/14/2016

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Facebook Icon Timothy Polley 5/2/2013

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Facebook Icon Crystal Allen 5/7/2013

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Facebook Icon Jackie Tynes Seay 6/16/2013

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Facebook Icon Scott R. English 9/4/2013

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Facebook Icon Shannon Chambers 5/14/2014

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Facebook Icon Marilynn Williams 3/21/2015

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Facebook Icon Darlese Powell 4/2/2015

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Facebook Icon Barbara Billington 4/18/2015

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Facebook Icon Trish Gray 4/18/2015

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Facebook Icon Jamie Beasley 10/3/2015

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Facebook Icon Darla Dobkins-Hicks 2/8/2016

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

Already a Kentucky Furniture Mart customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Kentucky Furniture Mart.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Kentucky Furniture Mart